Three To Look Forward To Next Year (2012)


1. A child graduating.

2. The birth of a grandchild.

3. Texas Sawmill Festival 2013.

==========================

Another welcome guest-

As Texas Sawmill Festival 2012,

was a success.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: low vitamin d
  2. Lose Weight Fast
    May 25, 2012 @ 14:36:32

    The Internet is new to me, being that I just retired. It seems like there are millions of blogs on the Internet today and the more I read the more I want to comment on them. I think that you have to put some attention on a blog to bring it above the dry and boring verbage that is common, and you have definitely accomplished that. I have started my own blog and website. There was a place to include an email and address, so I have done that. Is it ok that I included them? TheVeryBest2You 13 12

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,281 other followers

