Three reasons for car accidents (2008)


1. Inattention.

2. Speed.

3. Road rage.

============================================

Some should take care of their issues, in the form, of a heavy mental load-

Before setting off to drive on the road.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dineutipt
    Jan 25, 2012 @ 21:38:27

    I’ve struggled with this problem for quite a while. I am a creative author by heart, but I can’t seem to find the best place to make money with.

    I discover Triond helps you to post creative writing and make money, but the way they make money is off of ads, I think.

    I’m betting that web sites like Bukisa, college papers.org or Associated Content would be much better places to post creative writing, simply because you receive money per page view. But I’m not sure.

    So I’m wondering if any person has found out the best site to earn cash of creative writing online?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,871 other followers

